Juror Members (in alphabetical order)

Mr. Choi Wun Hing, Donald

The Hong Kong Institute of Architects

Ms. Ho Wing Yin, Winnie, JP

Architectural Services Department, HKSARG

Dr. Leung Siu Fai, JP-

Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department, HKSARG

Prof. Ng Sai Leung

Associate Professor
Department of Geography and Resource Management
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Mr. Shum Si Ki-

Hong Kong Hiking Meetup

Reserve Juror

Prof. Tang Man Bun, Stephen, BBS

Head of Countryside Conservation Office
Environmental Protection Department